Update…

9 Sep

Please excuse me from the long absence. I actually started working on a blog about my trip to New Orleans but decided against it.

There are countless injustices going on in New Orleans that it is almost impossible to list them all in a blog post. I will post some pictures soon! I promise…

I do have a project in mind that I want to do that was inspired by the trip, but that would take some time to complete- possibly a month.

Besides that, I have been looking for work. I was accepted to a program called Street Wise and was partnered up with mentors in the publishing and editing world. Yay! Right up my alley.

I am also working on building my website through iweb.

I am short of two more things I need (equipment-wise) to start my business. And I am starting classes in Graphic Print Design at NYU this fall.

All in all, I am keeping busy.

Lastly, my blog post entitled “Sometimes I Feel Like Writing” was posted in another blog at www.peevishpenman.com and I am so thrilled about that…

Sooner or later, I am going to need a copyeditor 🙂

Any takers?

Be Well in Writing,

Judy

2 Responses to “Update…”

  1. Carrie September 15, 2009 at 12:51 pm #

    I’m thinking about teaching in Louisana this next year. You’ll have to give a lot of updates on that topic.

  2. Kayla November 11, 2009 at 7:01 pm #

    This is a beautiful page.

Leave a Reply

