New Interview and Music

29 Aug

I know I suck for not posting more often… I will post soon! Promise!!! While you wait, please read this interview I did with craig santos perez: http://craigsantosperez.wordpress.com/2010/08/02/an-interview-with-judith-angeles/

Also, while you read the interview, listen to this track Bekah Dinnerstein and I worked on…

Add me on Reverbnation…. Let’s Build and support one another…

I will update you guys with more of what I’ve been doing… mostly mothering my daughter and Zion Imprints.

Be Well in Writing,

Judy

Leave a Reply

